Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au palais du noir et blanc.
3 décembre 2009

L'échequier des Bains de Budapest

Buda_bains
Fountains of Wayne - Sink to the bottom

I wanna sink to the bottom with you
I wanna sink to the bottom with you
The ocean is big and blue
I just wanna sink to the bottom with you

Cars on the highway,
planes in the air
Everyone else is going somewhere
But I'm going nowhere,
getting there soon
I might as well just sink down with you

I wanna sink to the bottom with you
I wanna sink to the bottom with you
The ocean is big and blue
I just wanna sink to the bottom with you
I just wanna

Out on the highway,
up in the air
Everyone else is going somewhere
They're going nowhere,
and I'll be there too
I might as well go under with you

I wanna sink to the bottom with you
I wanna sink to the bottom with you
The ocean is big and blue
I just wanna sink to the bottom with you
I just wanna sink to the bottom with you
The ocean is big and blue
I just wanna sink to the bottom with you
I just wanna
I just wanna
I just wanna

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Jolie scène de vie! lol
G
Ouais bah je fais ce que je peux avec tous les baigneurs qui trainent dans le cadre.<br /> Parce que les bain à Buda c'est pas spécialement désert si tu vois ce que je veux dire.<br /> Sinon faut photoshoper à mort tous les baigneurs de l'arrière plan... pas le temps...<br /> <br /> Quant à toi ou sont tes autoportraits? je dis çà je dis rien...
K
Ah bah tout de même...<br /> Très sympa. Et c'est une des ambiances qui fait fantasmer, ces échecs dans les piscines.<br /> Les têtes sont cadrées un peu trop ras du bord à mon gout.
Au palais du noir et blanc.
Publicité
Archives
Publicité